Organization

Contact persons


Management


Director

Prof. Dr. habil. Charli Kruse
Phone +49 451 384448-10
charli.kruse@emb.fraunhofer.de

Director's office

Katharina Fricke
Phone +49 451 384448-11
katharina.fricke@emb.fraunhofer.de

Technology Transfer & Communication

Dr. Sandra Schumann
Phone +49 451 384448-14
sandra.schumann@emb.fraunhofer.de

 


Departments


Translational Medicine & Cell Technology
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. Johannes Boltze
Phone +49 451 384448-20
johannes.boltze@emb.fraunhofer.de

Cell Techniques for Prevention & Diagnostics
Dr. rer. nat. Kathrin Adlkofer
Phone +49 451 384448-491
kathrin.sabine.adlkofer@emb.fraunhofer.de

 


Research Groups


Cell Differentiation
Dr. Matthias Brandenburger
Phone +49 451 384448-17
matthias.brandenburger@emb.fraunhofer.de

Cell Technology
Dr. Daniel H. Rapoport
Phone +49 451 384448-13
daniel.rapoport@emb.fraunhofer.de

Aquatic Cell Technology / Aquaculture
Dr. Marina Gebert
Phone +49 451 384448-15
marina.gebert@emb.fraunhofer.de

 


Center


Device Development & 3D Prototyping
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dennis Wendt
Phone +49 451 384448-36
dennis.wendt@emb.fraunhofer.de

German Cell Bank for Wildlife
Dr. Philipp Ciba
Phone +49 451 384448-30
philipp.ciba@emb.fraunhofer.de

Cell Culture & Cell Analysis
Emel Singh
Phone +49 451 384448-18
emel.singh@emb.fraunhofer.de

Mobile Laboratory & Research Ship
Dr. Marina Gebert
Phone +49 451 384448-15
marina.gebert@emb.fraunhofer.de

Simulation Center for maritime Technology
Dr. Marina Gebert
Phone +49 451 384448-15
marina.gebert@emb.fraunhofer.de

 


Administration


Head of Administration
Dipl.-Kfm. (Univ.) Matthias David Kramer
Phone +49 451 384448-41
matthias.david.kramer@emb.fraunhofer.de

Human Resources
Ilka Kruse
Phone +49 451 384448-47
ilka.kruse@emb.fraunhofer.de

IT-Administration
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfram Bänziger
Phone +49 451 384448-34
wolfram.baenziger@emb.fraunhofer.de

Company Technician
Nazmi Salgindal
Phone +49 451 384448-66
nazmi.salgindal@emb.fraunhofer.de