Symposium for Industrial Cell Technology

Industrial Cell Technology is concerned with the utilization of cells and tissues on an industrial scale. Key aspects are i. a. the development of novel technologies, appliances and devices for cell handling and analysis. The Symposium for Industrial Cell Technology is a forum for interdisciplinary exchange of technology developers and users of diverse fields like biomedical research, medical technology, regenerative medicine as well as food engineering.

Since March 2016 the topic “Industrial Cell Technology” is present at the industry association BIO Deutschland as a group. Currently the group has 29 members. The associated annual symposium takes place every September at the Fraunhofer EMB in Lübeck.

You are cordially invited to join our Symposium for Industrial Cell Technology. This event gives you a platform for exiting discussions and keeps you informed about the development of novel technologies. The symposium is intended to promote the cross sectional technologies of industrial cell technology and to foster networking and cooperation.

 

Information and Registration // 8th Symposium for Industrial Cell Technology in September:

Symposium für Industrielle Zelltechnik

Die Industrielle Zelltechnik befasst sich mit der Verwertung von Zellen und Geweben im industriellen Maßstab. Dabei geht es auch um die Entwicklung von Technologien, Geräten und Anlagen für die Analyse und Handhabung von Zellen. Das Symposium für Industrielle Zelltechnik ist ein Forum für fachübergreifenden Austausch zwischen Technologieentwicklern und Anwendern aus der biomedizinischen Forschung, der Medizintechnik, der Regenerativen Medizin sowie der Lebensmittelindustrie.

Seit März 2016 ist das Themenfeld als Arbeitsgruppe „Industrielle Zelltechnik“ beim Branchenverband BIO Deutschland präsent. Für die Gruppe konnten bisher 29 Mitglieder gewonnen werden. Das  begleitende jährlich organsierte Symposium findet jeden September in der Fraunhofer EMB in Lübeck statt.

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, an unserem Symposium für Industrielle Zelltechnik teilzunehmen, sich ausführlich über neue Entwicklungen zu informieren und zu diskutieren. Unsere Veranstaltung zielt darauf, die Querschnittstechnologie der Industriellen Zelltechnik zu erweitern, Kontakte zu knüpfen sowie Kooperationen zu fördern.

Programme der letzten Jahre